dislikes

03/08/2012 21:35

 

to see what we hate ....

To be honest I hate the gas runs out when I'am in the shower, you're in the bathroom and the toilet paper is over, I hate to leave me planted because you feel are not worth much to the other.
I tried charging me giving everything for others and not even give you a simple sonrriza or a thank you, I load have done the best job of my life and my teacher is lost, I have loads so eager to do something and do not fear or shame, I load that I respond violently for no reason. I do not like war, knowing that someone is suffering because of a not very smart, cause harm to the person I love most, volverme a bubble or segregate from others, I charge the people who make the whole group is demotivated, I cahuineros loaded, the people who make bullying to others by the mere fact that they believe more. Well there are many things I like about this world but I prefer to see the positive side, you do not?