Carnivorous plants versus ponies.

03/08/2012 23:37

Something very strange was emerging from the depths of me, felt as if something had changed in last night, everything was spinning in my head, I felt as if it were larger, the air coming through the holes in my nose felt and flowed through my body, if anything had changed, I knew it was, but soon find out.
He was still sleepy so I decided to do it all without opening his eyes. For some reason today I felt more comfortable crawling than walking so I decided to do everything like that. But all change soon with a simple cry, my heart raced, I thought I would die at that moment, I ran with all my strength to shut the bathroom and be alone for a while. At that moment my whole world came down, not that it could not be me, that reflection in the mirror definitely was not me ...
He had a long neck sideways eyes a nose with larger holes straight hair following the shape of my neck and a tail end, if a queue, I told myself this is a dream that can not be so, but all I got was neighing!
What the hell is that?, What happened to my voice?
had hair all over his body, and had hoofs instead of fingers, this can not be worse I became a pony!
At that time I explain everything in mind, nothing could have more sense than I was giving to life, now could be free, free as the wind, running through the meadows, hills, mountains, plains and all kinds geographically. But I could be so beautiful at that moment burst open the door and she came up behind with ropes my two sisters, my brother with a bat, my father and my mother a bond with a horse. So much for my freedom, not this would not end well, was to achieve my dream of freedom if or if.
Stare at my sisters made a gesture of rage and left the three fled in terror, pity that those who remained were not so simple to chase, so I wanted to meet him gallop every time I approached them faster, but I knew my brother I could get run over before they run, so as never skip and jump as 2 meters and I say that was felt as air maravilladla rosaba me and stroked my hair, I ran everywhere until you leave, no longer was afraid of nothing, nothing but what I began to see.
It was an old gray hairs, clothing worn, seemed a real witch.
Out of nowhere I take a stick and held it up toward heaven and saying a few words in another language and made me kneel before her, what the hell happened, I could not move on my own, she controlled the whole, was shocked when said:
 
-You were chosen by the hereafter, I come to find you, I have a very special, just you and nine others were chosen, so that you can not deny.
- And because I? - I said dismayed that witch
'Because you were a pure-hearted person, last Friday someone hit by a kitten and you were able to get off your bike and help, but keep talking, follow me.
 
We went to look for all chosen for this mission, which was to rescue the daughter of the Witch (by the way his name was Georgina), emerald had contact with the world and ambition beyond the evil magician Mugdog the kidnapping and created an army of carnivorous plants to protect the prison while creating, against his will, the secret weapon with the help of Esmeralda.

To be continued...